Le Concorde House Album

Artist: Le Concorde
Album: House
Stephen Becker Credits: Songwriter, Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Harmonica
Producers: Stephen Becker, David Gamson, Vince Lawrence
Mix Engineers: David Gamson, Ed Tinley, Brian Gaynor
Mastering: Greg Calbi, Sterling NYC
Vinyl Mastering: Ron McMaster, Capitol Records
Contributing Musicians: Stephen Becker, David Gamson, Rick Robinson, Matt Espy, Dave Cottini, Ed Tinley, Brian Stout, Casey Gibbs, Alison Hinderliter, Amanda Kardos
Label: Le Grand Magistery
Release Date: October 26, 2010

1. The Movement of Cherry Blossom Shadows (3:57)
2. Who’s Ever Gonna Feel Sorry For Us (3:33)
3. Kisses With Comet Tails (3:32)
4. New Day (3:23)
5. Sick As Your Secrets (3:56)
6. If Not Now (4:23)
7. Sometimes It’s Hard (3:54)
8. Any Bitter Truth (3:37)
9. Make Our Move (3:34)
10. The Movement of Cherry Blossom Shadows (Dusk Version) (BONUS Track) (8:32)
11. To Live and Die In L.A. (BONUS Track) (4:06)

iTunes    Amazon


Unseen Beings AKA Infinity Album

Unseen Beings

AKA Infinity

Le Concorde House Album

Le Concorde


Le Concorde Suite Album

Le Concorde


Le Concorde Universe And Villa Album

Le Concorde

Universe And Villa